Council: Queens

Queens by the Numbers:

  • Serving over 11,100 Youth.
  • Assisted by over 1,190 Adult volunteers.
  • Holding events at the Queens Zoo and Citi FIeld. 

 

QUEENS EVENTS

Mets Scout Days

Queens Day Camp @ St. John's University

 

 

 

Our Queens Team

 

Queens Council President: Mr. Michael Sibilia, Chief Financial Officer, JFK International Officer

 

Founders District Chair: Dit Cheung, queens255@hotmail.com

Founders District Commissioner: Deborah Caviness, dcaviness263@aol.com

Founders District Executive: Robert Colonna, Robert.Colonna@scouting.org

 

Pathfinder District Chair: Bill Knight, bknight@Pathfinder.com

Pathfinder District Commissioner: Henry Zalak, HZalak@aol.com

Pathfinder District Director: Torey McCleskey, Torey.McCleskey@scouting.org

 

Tomahawk District Chair: Jon-Paul Rasinya, broadchannelscouts@yahoo.com

Tomahawk District Commissioner: Vacant

Tomahawk District Director: Torey McCleskey, Torey.McCleskey@scouting.org

 

Field Director: Joseph Schiltz , Joseph.Schiltz@scouting.org

Wood Badge Coordinator: Greg Hofer, gghofer@hotmail.com

Robert Colonna

District Executive

(212) 651-2828

Michael Sibilia

Executive Queens Council President

Joseph Schiltz

Field Service - Queens - Field Director

(212) 651-2827

Torey McCleskey

Field Service- Pathfinder- District Director

(212) 651-2820